St. Peter's Church Slinfold


As always now, this may be altered at short notice; any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'


We can provide a pewsheet and a copy of the sermon for those who are still shielding or unable to get to church. Ask Rev. Sandra



JANUARY

We wish you all a Happy & Blessed New Year

Saturday 1st January
Churchyard working party cancelled this month.

Sunday 2nd January
9.30am Family Communion

Monday 3rd January
NO Morning Prayer

Wednesday 5th January
7.30pm Prayer Group at 'The Old Dairy', Nibletts Yard

Thursday 6th January
10am Holy Communion BCP

Sunday 9th January
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool

Monday 10th January
9am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 11th January
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel

Wednesday 12th January
10.30am Slinfold Seniors in the Village Hall. All welcome

Thursday 13th January
10am Holy Communion

Sunday 16th January
8am Holy Communion
10am Family Service

Monday 17th January
9am Morning Prayer

Tuesday 18th January
Deadline for Christmas Quiz entries to be posted back

Thursday 20th January
10.00am Holy Communion

Sunday 23rd January
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool

Monday 24th January
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th January
10am Holy Communion
Sunday 30th January
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool

Monday 31st January
9am Morning Prayer

Back to top of page

Home Meet Us Regular Services About St. Peter's Diary Music at St. Peter's Charities Young People Other Activities Your Special Event Other Information Safeguarding Policy GDPR Data Privacy Wellbeing & Mental Health 'St Nicolas' Itchingfield Horsham Churches Together
We do not use cookies on this site