St. Peter's Church Slinfold


As always now, this may be altered at short notice; any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'


We can provide a pewsheet and a copy of the sermon for those who are still shielding or unable to get to church. Ask Rev. Sandra

August

As usual the services in August alternate between the 2 churches of the benefice. If there is no service at St. Peter's, please join us at St Nicolas, Itchingfield (RH13 0NX). If you would like a lift, or if you can offer someone else a lift please talk to Rev. Sandra or one of the Churchwardens or message us via the Facebook page & we'll do our best to match you up.

Monday 1st August
NO Morning Prayer

Thursday 4th August
10am Holy Communion BCP

Saturday 6th August
9.30am - 12.30pm Churchyard working Party (weather permitting)

Sunday 7th August
NO SERVICE AT ST PETER'S TODAY
10am Family Communion- at St. Nicolas Itchingfield

Monday 8th August
9am Morning Prayer

Wednesday 10th August
10.30am Slinfold Companions "Holiday Reminiscences" in Hilary's garden at Ley Cottage, Hayes Lane
6.30pm Wedding Rehearsal

Thursday 11th August
10am Holy Communion

Saturday 13th August
1pm Wedding

Sunday 14th August
8am Holy Communion - at St. Nicolas Itchingfield
10am Family Communion

Monday 15th August
9am Morning Prayer

Thursday 18th August
10am Holy Communion

Friday 19th August
11am Interment of Ashes

Sunday 21st August
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Family Communion - at St. Nicolas Itchingfield

Monday 22nd August
9am Morning Prayer

Thursday 25th August
10am Holy Communion

Sunday 28th August
8am Holy Communion - at St. Nicolas Itchingfield
10am Family Communion

Monday 29th August
NO Morning Prayer

ADVANCE NOTICE
We are planning to take part in Macmillan's World's Biggest Coffee Morning on September 24th. Put it in your Diary.

Home Meet Us Regular Services About St. Peter's Diary Music at St. Peter's Charities Young People Other Activities Your Special Event Other Information Safeguarding Policy GDPR Data Privacy Wellbeing & Mental Health 'St Nicolas' Itchingfield Horsham Churches Together
We do not use cookies on this site