St. Peter's Church Slinfold


As always now, this may be altered at short notice; any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'


We can provide a pewsheet and a copy of the sermon for those who are still shielding or unable to get to church. Ask Rev. Sandra


For the time being there will be no Morning Service on Mondays

MARCH

Thursday 4th March
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 4th March
10.30am New Venture Zoom Group
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2149117585?pwd=eTFSRUVyQmZ2OHQ5bE1LamIIZS9EUT09
ID2149117585, Password 793052. If you have been to Holy Communion at 10am, Carol will be happy for you to join the Zoom meeting a little later.
Saturday 6th March
9.30am - 12.30pm Churchyard working Party (weather permitting; please check our Facebook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold')
Sunday 7th March
9.30am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 11th March
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 14th March - Mothering Sunday
9.30am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 18th March
10am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 18th March
10.30am New Venture Zoom Group
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2149117585?pwd=eTFSRUVyQmZ2OHQ5bE1LamIIZS9EUT09
ID2149117585, Password 793052. If you have been to Holy Communion at 10am, Carol will be happy for you to join the Zoom meeting a little later.
Sunday 21st March

10am Family Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Thursday 25th March
10.00am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Saturday 27th March
9.30am - 12.30pm Churchyard working Party brought forward since next weekend is Easter (weather permitting; please check our Facebook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold')
Sunday 28th March - Palm Sunday
1am clocks forward one hour
9.30am Holy Communion
then church open for private prayer until 4pm
Wednesday 31st March
7.30pm Holy Week Service of Poetry and Music

April

Thursday 1st April - Maundy Thursday
10am Holy Communion, including sermon & Stripping of the Altar
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Friday 2nd April - Good Friday
10am Family Service
2pm Holy Hour
Saturday 3rd April
8pm Easter Vigil, Service of Light
Sunday 4th April - Easter Day
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Holy Communion
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Thursday 8th April
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Sunday 11th April
9.30am Holy Communion
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Thursday 15th April
10am Holy Communion
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
10.30am New Venture Zoom Group
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2149117585?pwd=eTFSRUVyQmZ2OHQ5bE1LamIIZS9EUT09
ID2149117585, Password 793052. If you have been to Holy Communion at 10am, Carol will be happy for you to join the Zoom meeting a little later.
Sunday 18th April
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Thursday 22nd April
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Sunday 25th April
9.30am Holy Communion
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship
Thursday 29th April
10am Holy Communion
following this the church will be open until 5pm for private worship

Back to top of page

Home Meet Us Regular Services About St. Peter's Diary Music at St. Peter's Charities Young People Other Activities Your Special Event Other Information Safeguarding Policy GDPR Data Privacy 'St Nicolas' Itchingfield Horsham Churches Together
We do not use cookies on this site