St. Peter's Church Slinfold

Please note that the weather may interfere with some of the proposed services;
Any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

February

Saturday 3rd February
9.30am Churchyard working party (weather permitting)

Sunday 4th February
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool

Tuesday 6th February
3.10pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Free, but donations welcomed

Wednesday 7th February
7pm Prayer Group at 'The Old Dairy', Nibletts Yard

Thursday 8th February
10am BCP Holy Communion

Sunday 11th February
9.30am Family Communion

Tuesday 13th February
10.30am New Venture Group, in Slinfold URC Chapel

Wednesday 14th February
10.30am Slinfold Companions
7pm Joint Benefice Ash Wednesday Service

Thursday 15th February
Funeral of Ken Merritt

Sunday 18th February
10am Family Service

Thursday 22nd February
10am Holy Communion CW

Sunday 25th February
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool

Back to top of page

Home Meet Us Regular Services About St. Peter's Diary Music at St. Peter's Charities Young People Other Activities Your Special Event Other Information Safeguarding Policy GDPR Data Privacy Wellbeing & Mental Health 'St Nicolas' Itchingfield Horsham Churches Together
We do not use cookies on this site