St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Monday 1st July
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd July
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Wednesday 3rd July
7.30pm Prayer Group at "The Cobblers"
Thursday 4th July
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
11.15am Holy Communion at Wellcross Grange
Saturday 6th July
9.30am-12.30 Churchyard working party
We'd love to see you all, even if only for a short time.
Refreshments will be served

10am Confirmation Class at The Rectory
Sunday 7th July
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 8th July
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th July
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 10th July
10.30am Slinfold Seniors in the Village Hall. All welcome
Social gathering, bring your own craft project, play Board Games or just chat; refreshments
Free, but donations towards refreshments welcomed
Thursday 11th July
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 14th July
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
6pm Sea Sunday celebration Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 15th July
9am Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th July
7.30pm Confirmation - at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Thursday 18th July
10am Holy Communion
Friday 19th July
2pm School Leavers' Service at St. Peter's
Sunday 21st July
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Monday 22nd July
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd July
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 25th July
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 28th July
9.30am Family Communion
Monday 29th July
NO Morning Prayer

Advance Notice - Service times will be altered during August