St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Saturday 2nd March
9.30am Churchyard working party
We'd love to see you all, even if only for a short time.
"If not us then who will do it?"
Refreshments will be served
Sunday 3rd March
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 4th March
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th March
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Free, but donations welcomed
Wednesday 6th March - Ash Wednesday
7.30pm Joint Benefice Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes at St. Nicolas, Itchingfield
Thursday 7th March
10am Holy Communion at St. Peter's
Sunday 10th March
9.30am Holy Communion with Baptism and Sunday's Cool
Monday 11th March
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 12th March
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 13th March
10.30am Slinfold Seniors in the Village Hall. All welcome
Horsham Museum's Reminiscence Box: Grandma's Medicine Chest; refreshments
Free, but donations towards refreshments welcomed
Thursday 14th March
10am Holy Communion at St. Peter's.
Sunday 17th March
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service
All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration

Deadline for your completed application forms for the new Electoral Roll

Monday 18th March
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st March
10.00am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Sunday 24th March
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 25th March
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 26th March
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 28th March
10am Holy Communion at St. Peter's
Sunday 31st March - Mothering Sunday
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool