St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Sunday 1st April - Easter Sunday
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion
Monday 2nd April
NO Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd April
NO Messy Church this month
Thursday 5th April
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 7th April
10am Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 8th April
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
6pm Choral Evensong (BCP) - Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 9th April
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th June
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 11th June
10.30am Slinfold Seniors - Craft, Conversation & Coffee, in the Village Hall
Thursday 12th April
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 15th April
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service - Young in Faith- All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Monday 16th April
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 19th April
10.00am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Friday 20th April
8.30am Drop-in Cafe
Sunday 22nd April
9.30am Holy Communion
Monday 23rd April
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th April
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 26th April
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 27th April
8.30am Drop-in Cafe
Sunday 29th April
9.30am Holy Communion followed by Annual Vestry & Annual Parochial Church Meetings
Monday 30th April
9am Morning Prayer