St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

PLEASE NOTE Service patterns alter during August.

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Thursday 2nd August
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 5th August
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas Itchingfield
Monday 6th August
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th August
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 12th August
10am Family Communion
6pm Summer Praise Service 'Songs of Joy' - Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 13th August
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th August
10am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Sunday 19th August
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas Itchingfield
Monday 20th August
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd August
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 26th August
10am Family Communion
Thursday 30th August
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's

Advance Notices

Confirmations will take place in St Peter's on Sunday 16th September at 6.30pm Please talk to Revd Sandra to find out more