St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Tuesday 1st May
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Wednesday 2nd May
7.30pm Prayer Group - "The Cobblers", Hayes Lane
Thursday 3rd May
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 6th May
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 7th May
NO Morning Prayer (bank holiday)
Tuesday 8th May
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 9th May
10.30am Slinfold Seniors - Craft, Conversation & Coffee, in the Village Hall
This month Illustrated Talk - "Wildlife in the Garden"
followed by a discussion on "Rural Life after Retirement"
Thursday 10th May
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 13th May
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
6pm Celtic style Sung Communion, with a discussion following the Bible reading instead of a sermon
- Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 14th May
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th May
10am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Friday May 18th
8.30am - 11.30am Coffee Morning and 'Bring and Buy Sale', for Christian Aid.
Cakes, Books & Plants etc. for sale
Bring your "Pat's Pennies", small change that could make BIG Changes to someone's life
Sunday 20th May - Pentecost, Whit Sunday
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service - Young in Faith- All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Wear something red today to celebrate the Church's birthday
Monday 21st May
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 24th May
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Friday 25th May
Deadline for Christian Aid Cryptic Quiz
Sunday 27th May
9.30am Holy Communion
Monday 28th May
NO Morning Prayer (bank holiday)
Thursday 31st May
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's