St. Peter's Church Slinfold

Please note that the weather may interfere with some of the proposed services;
Any changes to the services listed below should be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

This Month

Happy New Year to All

Wednesday 1st January
NO Prayer Group at 'The Cobblers'. Postponed to next week
Thursday 2nd January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 4th January
NO Churchyard working party this month
Sunday 5th January
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Family Communion
2.30pm Baptisms
Monday 6th January
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 7th January
NO Messy Church in January
Wednesday 8th January
10.30am Slinfold Seniors in the Village Hall. All welcome
Planning meeting for the year, suggestions welcomed; refreshments Free entry, but donations towards refreshments welcomed
7.30pm Prayer Group at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Thursday 9th January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 11th January
2pm Baptism
Sunday 12th January
9.30am Family Communion and Sunday's Cool
6pm Choral Evensong - Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 13th January
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 14th January
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 16th January
10am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Saturday 18th January
Last day to return your quotation quizzes (even if not completed) to Janet
Sunday 19th January
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service
Monday 20th January
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd January
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 26th January
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Tuesday 28th January
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 30th January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's