St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

A Happy and Blessed New Year to All

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Tuesday 1st January
NO Messy Church this month
Wednesday 2nd January
7.30pm Prayer Group - at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Thursday 3rd January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 5th January
9.30am - 12.30pm Churchyard working Party (weather permitting)
Sunday 6th January - Epiphany
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion
Monday 7th January
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 8th January
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 9th January
10.30am Slinfold Seniors - Craft, Conversation & Coffee, in the Village Hall
Thursday 10th January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 13th January
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
5pm Sung Service of New Year Reflections
- Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 14th January
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th January
10am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Sunday 20th January
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Monday 21st January
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 22nd January
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 24th January
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 27th January
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 28th January
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st January
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's