St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Sunday 1st July
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
pm Village Day on the Cricket pitch
Monday 2nd July
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd July
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Wednesday 5th July
7.30pm Prayer Group at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Thursday 5th July
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 8th July
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
6pm Choral Evensong (BCP) - Joint Benefice Service at St Nicolas, Itchingfield
Monday 9th July
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th June
10.30am New Venture Group at 'Candleford', (corner of Hayes Lane & The Street)
Thursday 12th July
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 14th July
Horsham Archdeaconry Pilgrimage to Chichester Cathedral as part of the Year of Prayer. More details see letter from Bishop Mark at the back of the church or Chichester Cathedral website. They do ask that you register interest at the website if you plan to go.
Sunday 15th July
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service - Young in Faith- All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Monday 16th July
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 19th July
10.00am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
Friday 20th July
1.45pm Slinfold School Leavers' Service
Sunday 22nd July
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 23rd July
9am Morning Prayer
2pm Care Home 'Summer Songs of Praise' at Wellcross Grange. Additional singers welcomed
Tuesday 24th July
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 25th July
9am Morning Prayer
2.30pm Care Home 'Summer Songs of Praise' at Clemsfold House. Additional singers welcomed
Thursday 26th July
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 29th July
9.30am Holy Communion
Monday 30th July
9am Morning Prayer

Advance Notices

Service patterns alter during August. Please check here or at our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Confirmations will take place in St Peter's on Sunday 16th September at 6.30pm Please talk to Revd Sandra to find out more