St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Sunday 2nd September
8.00am Holy Communion BCP
9.30am Family Communion
Monday 3rd September
NO Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th September
Messy Church will be NEXT WEEK
Wednesday 5th September
7.30pm Prayer Group - at "The Cobblers"
Thursday 6th September
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 9th September
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 10th September
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th September
10.30am New Venture Group, in Slinfold URC Chapel
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone in both parishes. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Wednesday 12th September
10.30am Slinfold Seniors - Craft, Conversation & Coffee, in the Village Hall
Thursday 13th September
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 16th September
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service - Young in Faith - All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
6.30pm Deanery Confirmation Service at St Peter's led by Bishop Mark - followed by refreshments in the Village Hall (if you can contribute please talk to Susie D, Sue S or Hilary S-S).
Monday 17th September
9am Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th September
10.00am Holy Communion at "The Cobblers", Hayes Lane
Sunday 23rd September
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 24th September
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th September
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold URC Chapel
Thursday 28th September
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 30th September
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool - Harvest Festival
Gifts of dried & packet foods, which will be sent to the local Food Bank, gratefully received.
Monday 31st September
9am Morning Prayer

Advance Notices

Saturday 5th October, at 6.30pm for 7pm, is our Harvest Supper, jointly with St Nicolas, in the Village Hall. Slinfold are responsible for savoury dishes & Itchingfield will bring desserts. If you can contribute to the food please talk to Hilary S-S, Susie D or Sue S.