St. Peter's Church Slinfold

This Month

Any changes to the services listed below will be highlighted on our FaceBook page 'St Peter's Church Slinfold'

Monday 1st October
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd October
3.05pm Messy Church at Slinfold Village Hall
For everyone in both parishes. Come along and find out what's going on
Craft, celebration and food. All ages, all welcome
Thursday 4th October
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 6th October
6.30pm for 7pm. Harvest Supper, jointly with St Nicolas, in Slinfold Village Hall. Please sign up on the list at the back of either church so we know how many to cater for. Details at our FaceBook event 'Harvest Supper'
Sunday 7th October
8.00am Holy Communion
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 8th October
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th October
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 12th September
10.30am Slinfold Seniors - Craft, Conversation & Coffee, in the Village Hall
Thursday 11th October
10am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 14th October
9.30am Holy Communion and Sunday's Cool
Monday 15th October
9am Morning Prayer
2pm Care Home Harvest Service at Wellcross Grange. Additional singers welcomed
Thursday 18th October
10am Holy Communion at 'The Cobblers', Hayes Lane
2.30pm Care Home Harvest Service at Clemsfold House. Additional singers welcomed
Sunday 21st October
8.00am Holy Communion
10am Family Service - Young in Faith- All ages, especially welcome to a simple celebration
Monday 22nd October
9am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd October
10.30am New Venture Group in Slinfold Chapel
Thursday 25th October
10.00am Holy Communion at St Peter's
Sunday 28th October- Clocks go back at 2am - 1 extra hour in bed!
9.30am Holy Communion
5pm Special Festal Choral Evensong to celebrate the 150th anniversary of our John Fincham Organ
Monday 29th October
9am Morning Prayer